Out of stock


sold out!
This unique heptagonal goblet is based upon an opulent 16th Century glass example and is encircled with the SALIGIA, the initials for the Seven Deadly Sins. They stand for: superbia, avaritia, luxuria, invidia, gula, ira, acedia. In case your Latin is not very strong, that’s: pride, greed, lust, envy, gluttony, wrath, sloth. Fine drinkable pewter. 5-1/2" tall. Made in England.


Write a Review
Write a Review

Be the first to review this item