Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Alex | May 20, 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This baldric is great!  I wear it with my Stiklestad Viking Sword.  It's fully adjustable,both the main section and the lower straps, which can be shortened to fit a variety of scabbards. It's made of good, thick leather too.
John | June 16, 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works great for my windlass Gladius -Pompeii
Joseph | February 10, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
This is made excellent, thick leather straps.
Donovan | May 13, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent!! Goes great with my windlass Gladius-pompeii! It is adjustable and versatile. Highly recommended!
Donald | November 24, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Roman Puglio
Serves its purpose well and the Roman Puglio looks awesome against the silver Roman Lorica Segmentata armor.
Warren | January 29, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greg
Excellent product, fine leather and condition. Highly recommend. Excellent shipping and package. Thanks again.
HOWARD | June 26, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent complement to Pompeii Gladius
I procured this baldric shortly after receiving my Pompeii Gladius. Excellent complement. Fits well is sturdy and grip is easily at hand. I highly recommend this pairing. Well satisfied.
Frank | April 15, 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)