(0)
 

Product reviews for Leather Long Belt

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Well made
Sturdy belt. Really like the feel when I have my sword on it. Leather needs a little breaking in but that's normal woth leather products.
Frank | August 20, 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very sturdy quality. No complaints.
Deena | September 10, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Although it looks good, the leather is too stiff to be worn properly. It's fine for a modern belt, but a period belt doesn't have (or need) a tongue and should be softer to fold and tie properly.
Fiona | July 19, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I wish it was a little heftier, but for the price (as a 'Daily Deal') it is a great deal -- and I love the length.
Rory | July 19, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this belt broke where it was POORLY skived and pieced together....AT weak rivet points...(the first time I tried it on)if a LONG belt can't be made from a single solid piece, then it could at LEAST be connected securely....I tried the belt on (I wear size 46.) the day before the Ren Fest...so I used  rope...not happy
Craig | March 04, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a good solid belt.  The buckle is heavy brass and well secured, the decorative studs/crosses appear securely fastened, and it is sufficiently long for BIG waists (I'd say up to a 60" before it turns into a trouser belt). There are belt holes punched out for up to a 38" waist and there are single holes punched out between the decorative studs for up to a 48" waist (pretty clever, in my opinion!). A little expensive, but you won't die of sticker shock!
Kurt | July 20, 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very well made and easy to wear. Looks great with any period piece.
Brad | December 25, 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good looking HEAVY belt.  The buckle and studs are securely attached.  Understated yet attractive.  Good for Dark Age and Viking warriors.
Dale | December 17, 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)