(0)
 

Product reviews for Locksley Pants

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great pants for far more than just Robin Hood!
I originally got these pants to help make a more realistic looking version of the classic Errol Flynn type Robin Hood, outfit, but without the tights.
But I found they also made great pants for so many of my medieval and renfair outfits, and I get asked about where to get them frequently.

Also, these pants ended up being WAY more durable than I expected, and they lasted me 10 years!  I recently got my 2nd pair, after the first ones finally wore through a bit, but 10 seasons of Renfair wear is amazing!
Nathan | August 22, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
Very nice pants. I ordered the small medium (i wear a 30/30 30/32) and they fit great. Elastic waistband and honestly pretty comfortable material. Nice pants and nice looking
Justin | July 20, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Locksley pant's
very well made. Nice material and the stitching is great. Thank you
John | February 13, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great pants for any medieval outfit. Fit is good, quality is very good.
George | August 12, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Looks great and the fit is good. Looking forward to wearing them at the fair next year!
Donald | January 23, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wish some of these things had pockets....they do fit fine and look authentic
Craig | March 04, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A great buy! They fit great, look great (for any regular rennie), and have a great feel! Anyone who purchases these will not be disappointed.
Arthur | October 31, 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have worn these pants for years, even after washing many times they still fit great. The legs are tight, but that is the way they are supposed to be. Now after 6 years of wearing and washing, the only problem is I had to finally replace the elastic in the waistline. Ohh well. Fantastic product, great job!
Sean | August 16, 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great look, very  comfortable, size runs small in the legs, Overall very pleased
The | August 20, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love the look, but unfortunately i found the sizing incorrect. i wear levi's all the time, a size 38. the XL of these (supposed tofit up to a 42) fit slightly tight at the thigh, and ended up ripping at the crotch the first day i wore them unfortunately. i have no doubt that had i bought the larger size, i would have nad no issues at all. so, be mindful of the size.
Arklan | March 02, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)