(0)
 

Product reviews for Wooden Training Gladius

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Rudius
Perfect for use as a decorative piece, practice sword, or safe sword to go with an outfit. Made with a sturdy wood and has a nice finish. Highly recommended for anyone who wants a sword for play, practice, or display with an outfit without having a real blade.
Ian | October 01, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greg
On the wall next to my Gladius- The Pompeii. Very pleased with the workmanship and price. Care in shipping and packaging and promptness also great. Like to think of it as my reward for many decades of survival in the arena of life!
HOWARD | June 26, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wooden Gladius
The wooden trianing Gladius sold here is nice solid item. I purchased this for display at a boardgame covention where you cannot take edged weapons.
Kyle | June 04, 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My second one! Great substitute if you don't want the steel Real McCoy version. Great ribbed grip and pommel. Nice feel when held in ones hand.
Bob | February 02, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very quick service and the rudis was all I was hoping for.  Very good item.
Scott | July 01, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rohan | January 09, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Anže | March 13, 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I bought this about a week ago and i can not put it down. I bought the last 2 in the store. Me and my friends spar ALL the time. I would recomend this to anyone who is thinking about buying this. Good luck to eveyone out there. May your swords stay sharp.
Evan | March 03, 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have seen other gladius's, and the quality was apalling! The blades were crooked, the quality of the wood was terrible at best! these are the abolute best that I have seen. I will recodmend them to anyone thinking of buying any of these practice blades.
Michael | January 19, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
renee' | January 03, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)